The Actually Autistic Roundtable – This Friday, April 30, 2021

Join us for this FREE event – hosted by Autistic people.

When:
Tomorrow (Friday) night!!
3pm PST
5pm CST
6pm EST
10pm GMT


There is a rainbow infinity in the middle of the image.
White text on a grey background reads:
The Actually Autistic Roundtable – Hosted by @Jersey.Noah
Join us via Zoom this Friday, April 30th!
3pm PST
5pm CST
6pm EST
10pm GMT

Zoom Link
Enter the following information into Zoom:
Meeting ID: 537 460 3777
Passcode: jm26rW

You will NOT be seen, the event will be in presentation mode. You will see us, but we will not see you.

We will see your comments and questions which you can choose to send anonymously if you’d like!


There is a rainbow infinity in the top middle of the image.
White text on a grey background reads:
Join Us!
In a purple runner in the center of the screen are the following participants:

@Jersey.Noah, @Autinelle, @MaisieSoetanyo, @NeuroDivergentRebel, @Nigh.Functioning.Autism @TheADHDGoodlife, @ManicPixieDreamBoat, @Unnmasked, @DrDevonPrice, @Fidgets.And.Fries, @The.Chronic.Couple, @Spectrumy.Matt

Recentering the conversation about autism around Autistic People.

Raising/redistributing funds to Autistic People!

This event has ZERO sponsors and ZERO funding. It is literally a group of actually autistic people (that I really enjoy) coming together to recenter the autism conversation around autistic people.

Who should attend:
Honestly, you.
Because, like all of us, you have heard and internalized a lot of problematic information about autism.

If you ever donated to a non profit that works with autistics, if you are autistic yourself, if you work with autistic people, if you’re a parent to an autistic kid or adult, if you love an autistic, if you want to start to unlearn and dismantle the lies and misinformation around autism…

**Art by Brandy from @the.chronic.couple

2 thoughts on “The Actually Autistic Roundtable – This Friday, April 30, 2021

Leave a Reply to Ren Cancel reply